Metallica Death Magnetic (CD)

found at Mighty Ape

Death Magnetic (CD) 47%off

Death Magnetic (CD)

Oh no!
This product is no longer available.
View others from Mighty Ape
Mighty Ape

Product Description

Death Magnetic is the ninth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica. The album is the band's first to feature current bassist Robert Trujillo and the first to be produced by Rick Rubin. It is also Metallica's first studio album released through Warner Bros. Records, although they still remain with Warner Music Group, which also owns Elektra Records, the band's previous label.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. That Was Just Your Life
  2. The End Of The Line
  3. Broken, Beat & Scarred
  4. The Day That Never Comes
  5. All Nightmare Long
  6. Cyanide
  7. The Unforgiven III
  8. The Judas Kiss
  9. Suicide & Redemption
  10. My Apocalypse

Also available to Buy Now, Pay Later with...